Alaska Department of Revenue Arizona Department of Revenue Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration California State Board of Equalization California Franchise Tax Board Colorado Department of Revenue Connecticut Department of Revenue Services Delaware Division of Revenue Florida Department of Revenue Georgia Department of Revenue Hawaii Department of Taxation Idaho State Tax Commission Illinois Department of Revenue Indiana Department of Revenue Iowa Department of Revenue and Finance Kansas Department of Revenue Kentucky Department of Revenue Louisiana Department of Revenue Maine Revenue Services Comptroller of Maryland Massachusetts Department of Revenue Michigan Department of Treasury Minnesota Department of Revenue Mississippi Department of Revenue Missouri Department of Revenue Montana Department of Revenue Nebraska Department of Revenue Nevada Department of Taxation New Hampshire Department of Revenue Administration New Jersey Division of Taxation New Mexico Taxation and Revenue New York Department of Taxation & Finance North Carolina Department of Revenue North Dakota State Tax Department Ohio Department of Taxation Oklahoma Tax Commission Oregon Department of Revenue Pennsylvania Department of Revenue Rhode Island Division of Taxation South Carolina Department of Revenue South Dakota Department of Revenue Tennessee Department of Revenue Texas Comptroller Utah State Tax Commission Vermont Department of Taxes Virginia Department of Taxation Washington Department of Revenue Washington D.C. Office of Tax and Revenue West Virginia Department of Revenue Wisconsin Department of Revenue

Wyoming Department of Revenue

Alabama Department of Revenue